Choose your language English    中文简体    中文繁体

HOME / ABOUT VALRHONA
Valrhona Brand

Valrhona is a French chocolatier that has been providing exceptional Chocolate since 1922. Created by and for pastry makers, Valrhona has dedicated all its expertise, high standards and passion to culinary professionals, making each taste an exceptional experience. Chosen by the world's most prestigious Chefs and craftsmen for its vast range of aromas continually enhanced by innovation. Valrhona's ambition is to broaden people's culinary horizons by offering a variety of unique and recognizable chocolate flavors, in an effort to continuously create more pleasure and excitement.

Valrhona was the first chocolate manufacturer focusing on the source of cocoa beans. For innovation and sustainable development, in 1992 the company acquired a cocoa plantation in Venezuela, named El Pedregal. Like in all other tropical regions, Valrhona has established a close relationship with cocoa bean growers, following the principles of high-quality cocoa bean cultivation with good production conditions and environmental protection awareness.

L’École Valrhona has been a trend setter since 1989, recording and preserving the knowledge and techniques of the chocolate-making profession. The school's pastry chefs travel the world, sharing ideas and expertise with other professionals in a permanent quest for mutual enrichment.

With the opening in 2013 of the new Cite du Chocolat in Tain L’Hermitage. Valrhona continues to uphold this commitment, sharing the rich and mysterious chocolate world with the public.

Today, Valrhona is presented in 73 countries all over the world. And now she comes to China, leading the development of chocolate pastry industries, and favored by lots of Chinese pastry masters.

選擇你的瀏覽語言 English    中文简体    中文繁體

首頁 / 品牌故事
法芙娜品牌介紹

法芙娜是一家法國巧克力生產商,自1922年以來致力於創造高品質巧克力。法芙娜品牌由甜品師創建,併爲甜品製造商服務,賦予每一位專業人士豐富的專業知識和技能,儘可能將每一款巧克力口味都成爲一種非凡的體驗。由世界上最負盛名的甜品師和甜品藝術家精心挑選,其豐富的香味不斷被創新所增強。法芙娜的目標是通過提供各種獨特的和可識別的巧克力口味,拓寬人們的美食視野,且不斷地努力創造更多的美味和樂趣。

法芙娜是首個重視可可豆種植的巧克力製造商,在創新和可持續性發展的願景指引下,公司於1992年收購了委內瑞拉的一個名爲埃爾佩德雷加爾農場。在這裏,和所有其他熱帶地區一樣,法芙娜遵循高品質可可豆種植、良好的生產條件、並以提高環保意識爲前提,與可可豆種植者建立了緊密合作。

法芙娜學校自1989年創辦以來一直引領着甜品製造潮流,記載並留存大師們的巧克力專業知識和食譜寶典。學校的甜品師走訪世界各地,與專業人士分享專業知識,並不斷充盈甜品界財富。

法芙娜巧克力博物館於2013在法國坦耶爾米塔格小鎮盛大開幕,與衆人分享豐富而又神祕的巧克力世界。

如今法芙娜已遍佈全球73個國家,現已來到中國,引領着中國巧克力西點事業的發展,並得到了中國甜品大師們的青睞。